By connecting to Time and Mood service, you agree that we have an access to your YouTube account, which includes: reading your subscription list and subscription feed, liking and disliking videos, subscribing and unsubscribing from channels when you do it using Time and Mood. Additional functionality may be added later on, but nothing will be done to in any way modify your YouTube account without your direct command.
You may not be younger than 18 years if you want to use Time and Mood, since both YouTube channels and podcasts that can be accessed through it may contain content unsuited to children.
You can delete your Time and Mood account at any point without affecting your YouTube account.
Your account may be deleted from Time and Mood at any point for any reason we deem necessary, such as inactivity or abuse of our services.